Vereine PVRLP

PLZVerein                                                              AnsprechpartnerMail                                                            Telefon                 HomepageBezirk
53449TUS 1898 AhrtalboulerMarita Viandmarita.viand@gmx.de0160 9975 5138www.tus-ahrweiler.de/AhrtalboulerBezirk Nord
54294BC Trier e.V.Astrid Lorigastrid.lorig@gmx.de0651 89 79 6www.boule-club-trier.deBezirk Nord
54294Les petites TrierRoland Thielrolon.thiel@aol.com0152 2232 7171nicht verfügbarBezirk Nord
54497Petanque 07 Morbach e.V.Serge Antonypontserge@t-online.de06533 9598134nicht verfügbarBezirk Nord
54516BC Saubrenner Wittlich e.V.Rainer Kringsmiklein57@kabelmail.de06571 3753www.boule-wittlich.deBezirk Nord
55585Boule-Club Norheim e.V.Manuel Nußmanuel.nuss@gmx.de06708 6210465nicht verfügbarBezirk Nord
55606SV Meckenbach e.V.Andreas Voigtandrew.voigt@web.de06752 1312472www.sv-meckenbach.deBezirk Nord
56068PC Nebenbouler Koblenz e.V.Dr. Joachim DaumJo.Daum@gmx.de0261 403342www.nebenbouler-koblenz.jimdo.comBezirk Nord
56077TUS 1890 Koblenz-Niederberg e.V.Burkhard Lewertus-niederberg@t-online.de0177 941 2048www.tus-niederberg.eu/abteilungen/bouleBezirk Nord
56575TV WeißenthurmMax Op den Campboule@opdencamp.denicht verfügbarnicht verfügbarBezirk Nord
56220SSV Urmitz-Bahnhof 1955 e.V.Bernhard Schwarzh.s.v.schwarz@t-online.de0172 5444 622  nicht verfügbarBezirk Nord
56567TV Feldkirchen 1886 e.V.Günter Kutschermini.kutscher@t-online.de;
reiner.christsvf@web.de
0151 17286170www.tv-feldkirchen.deBezirk Nord
57555DJK Jahnschar Mudersbach e.V.Eva Webereva.weber@djk-mudersbach.de0271 3845721nicht verfügbarBezirk Nord
55116Freie Mainzer SG e.V.Jürgen Hippchenjuergen.hippchen@web.de06131 592387nicht verfügbarBezirk Mitte Nord
55116PC Carreau MayenceBarbara Harrfeldtvorstand@carreau-mayence.de06135 950951www.carreau-mayence.deBezirk Mitte Nord
55218Boule Rouge Ingelheim e.V.Stefan  Bungest.bunge@gmx.de15754738959www.boule-rouge.deBezirk Mitte Nord
55232PC Grüne Wutz Alzey e.V.Karl-Heinz Hilmerinfo@boule-alzey.de06731 46330www.boule-alzey.deBezirk Mitte Nord
55232PF Wartbergbouler AlzeyRalf Knoblochdara_knobloch@gmx.de06731 9009361nicht verfügbarBezirk Mitte Nord
55257DFG Club Eaubonne Budenheim e.V.Jürgen Klampboule.budenheim@gmail.com06139 290160www.jeu-de-boule-budenheim.deBezirk Mitte Nord
55270TUS 1953 Sörgenloch e.V.Sven Fiedlerboule.tussoergenloch@web.de0178 4811300www.tus-sörgenloch.de/bouleBezirk Mitte Nord
55286BC Wilde Wutz Wörrstadt e.V.Lother Gerekelulu.gereke@t-online.de
urselbecker80@gmail.com
nicht verfügbarwww.wildewutzwoerrstadt.deBezirk Mitte Nord
55422PC Bacharach 1994 e.V.Marco Reitzermarcoreitzer@web.de+49 151 175 104 26www.boule-bacharach.deBezirk Mitte Nord
55543Petanque Club Bad KreuznachReinhold Hasselreinhold912@googlemail.comnicht verfügbarhttps://pétanque-club-bad-kreuznach.de/Bezirk Mitte Nord
55543Port. SuKV Abt.Boule Bad KreúznachAntonio Bichoantonio.bicho@web.de0175 9926 302nicht verfügbarBezirk Mitte Nord
55583Boule-Club Rheingrafenstein e.V.Berthold Steinerbc-rheingrafenstein@gmx.dewww.bc-rheingrafenstein.deBezirk Mitte Nord
55595RoxheimJürgen ZipkaJuergenutezipka@yahoo.de0171 2632 110Bezirk Mitte Nord
67806Boulefreunde RockenhausenRalf Dinglerrdinglerhochstein@t-online.de15772063951www.boule-rockenhausen.deBezirk Mitte Nord
65439TSV 1882/1899 Flörsheim-Dalsheim e.V.Peter Fahrnbachpeterfahrnbach@yahoo.de0176 96165131www.tsv-floersheim-dalsheim.de/boule.htmlBezirk Mitte-Süd
66482TSG Mittelbach-Hengstbach e.V.Volker Jannvolker-jann@gmx.de0174 321 0372Bezirk Mitte-Süd
66901SV 1920 Kübelberg e.V.Volker Frischfrisch.volker@web.de06373 6660Bezirk Mitte-Süd
67059ASV Ludwigshafen 1898 e.V. – Abteilung ASV Boule TricoloreHorst Hein HorstHein@web.de015228625586http://asv-boule.de/Bezirk Mitte-Süd
67065VSK Germania 1919 e.V. NiederfeldThomas Weilandthomas.weiland@vsk-germania.dehttp://vsk-boule.deBezirk Mitte-Süd
67059VFSK 1900 Athletenbouler Oppau e.V.Stefan Königleitung@athletenbouler.de0178 8398 584www.athletenbouler.deBezirk Mitte-Süd
67059TV EdigheimGerhard EberspachEberspach-fuchs@t-online.de0621 666455www.tv-edigheim.deBezirk Mitte-Süd
67098SV 1911 Bad Dürkheim e.V.Theo Baßlertheobassler@web.de0176 70687754www.sv-1911.de/?page_id=17Bezirk Mitte-Süd
67127TV Rödersheim 1897 e.V.Manfred Scherbma-scherb@t-online.de06326 980328www.tv-roedersheim.de/webseite.boule/seiten/frame/boule.n.htmlBezirk Mitte-Süd
671571.PC LadB WachenheimWolfgang Böhrerjujuwo@superkabel.de06237 80476www.pc-wachenheim.deBezirk Mitte-Süd
67165TG Waldsee 1922 e.V.Rainer Clausrainer.claus@tg-waldsee.de06236 52871www.tg-waldsee.de/abteilungen/petanqueBezirk Mitte-Süd
67269TSG 1861 Haardtbouler Grünstadt e.V.Bernd Freylandbernd.freyland@t-online.de06359 85908www.tsg-gruenstadt.de/abteilungen/bouleBezirk Mitte-Süd
67466TSV Wutzebouler Lambrecht e.V.Heiko Müllerinfo@die-burgerhelden.de0172 4465455nicht verfügbarBezirk Mitte-Süd
675471.PC Worms Milites Gloriosi e.V.Rolando Jeclerolandojecle@hotmail.com0157 7428 5541nicht verfügbarBezirk Mitte-Süd
675471.Petanque-Club Rheinbouler Worms e.V.Ralf Scherervorstand@rheinbouler-worms.de06241 78831www.rheinbouler-worms.deBezirk Mitte-Süd
677001.BC Niederkirchen 04Manfred WeisManfred-koiteich2@t-online.dewww.blog2.boule-club-niederkirchen.deBezirk Mitte-Süd
67705TSG 04 Trippstadt e.V.Dieter Faasdifa@faasonline.de06306 1265Bezirk Mitte-Süd
67714BC Waldfischbach-Burgalben e.V.Matthias DauenhauerDauenhauerm@gmx.de0152 55918331Bezirk Mitte-Süd
67722ASV WinnweilerDavid Burkhardtpiranha241@web.de0176 3133 0411www.asvwinnweiler.de/bouleBezirk Mitte-Süd
67722Hochsteiner BC 1991 e.V. Winnweiler-HochsteinReiner Schulzreiner.schulz@kabelmail.de0151 6743 0692www.hbc1991.deBezirk Mitte-Süd
677311.Lauterer Boule-Club OtterbachWolfgang Bienwolfgangbien@gmx.net0177 8897620www.lauterer-bc-otterbach.deBezirk Mitte-Süd
67346PC Speyer 1992 e.V.Karl Recktenwaldrecktus@gmx.de06232 4552nicht verfügbarBezirk Süd
669531.BV Pirmasens 1999 e.VKlaus Blockbouleblocker@web.de06331 804 304www.facebook.com/BoulevereinPirmasensBezirk Süd
76744TV Pforz-Maximiliansau e.V.Werner Meinzermeinzertv@gmx.de0162 9117 127www.tv-maximiliansau.deBezirk Süd
76829BC Landau e.V.Rainer Heldkontakt@bc-landau.de06341 85383www.bc-landau.deBezirk Süd
76829la boule Queichheim e.V.Silvia Braunsilvbraun@web.deBezirk Süd
76831Boule Freunde MühlhofenPeter Blaettnerpeter.blaettner@freenet.denicht verfügbarnicht verfügbarBezirk Süd
76831SV 1925 Birkweiler e.V.Friedrich Frankfr.frank@gmx.de06345 2244www.sv-birkweiler.de/sportarten/bouleBezirk Süd
76846Boule-Freunde Hauenstein e.V.Thomas Merzbfhauenstein@web.de0177 1953 683www.boulefreun.deBezirk Süd
76863BC Herxheim e.V.Lars Heineckebcherxheim@gmx.dewww.bcherxheim.deBezirk Süd
76872TSV 1908 Saudreiwer Freckenfeld e.V.Theo Heintzkuhnw@t-online.de06340 8212nicht verfügbarBezirk Süd
76879BC Knapp Denäwe Essingen e.V.Manfred Simonfabian.simon90@web.de06347 7347www.bouleclub-essingen.deBezirk Süd
76879Bornheimer Bouleclub Nooh DraaThomas Besserkontakt@bornheimer-boule-club.denicht verfügbarwww.bornheimer-boule-club.deBezirk Süd
76879Ottersheimer Bärenbouler Voll DruffDennis Reddmanninfo@baerenbouler.dewww.baerenbouler.deBezirk Süd
76889SV Hellschuh Bouler Kappellen-DrusweilerUwe Rehmunduwe.rehmund@gmail.com06343 1268nicht verfügbarBezirk Süd
76889SV 1959 Schweighofen e.V.Uwe Sittuwe.sitt@t-online.de06340 5255nicht verfügbarBezirk Süd